Aho Jarkko +358 400 333 307 jarkkoaho71@gmail.com

Posion kunta



Ahola Anne +358 400 221 612 anne.ahola65@gmail.com

Sastamalan kaupunki


Alho Tuula +358 40 350 1946 tuula.alho@mikkeli.fi

Mikkelin kaupunki


Byman Virpi +358 40 736 0414 virpi.byman@luukku.com

Ristijärven kunta


Kiiski Kyösti +358 40 709 4692 kyosti.kiiski@liperi.fi

Liperin kunta


Koskenniemi Marjo +358 400 357 110 marjo.koskenniemi@gmail.com

Sysmän kunta



Kukkola Ulla +358 400 977 154 ullak.kukkola@gmail.com

Kalajoen kaupunki


Kurttio Kirsi +358 40 779 0424 kurttiokirsi@gmail.com

Ylitornion kunta


Mönttinen Seppo +358 400 290 262 seppo.monttinen@iisalmi.fi

Iisalmen kaupunki


Niemelä Juha +358 44 276 1016 juhaeinon@gmail.com
Siikalatvan kunta


Puhakka Marika +358 45 634 0227 marika.puhakka@nivala.fi

Nivalan kaupunki


Pärssinen Jaana +358 40 776 0233 jaanakristiinapar@gmail.com

Vehmaan kunta


Ruokangas Ari +358 40 508 6841 ruokangasari.gmail.com

Muhoksen kunta



Selkimäki Erkki +358 440 571 465 erkki.selkimaki@kuopio.fi

Kuopion kaupunki



Sirviö Sakari +358 40 835 6806 sakarisirvio@luukku.com

Sotkamon kunta


Törmänen Jussi +358 408393494 jusifix@hotmail.com

Sallan kunta


Viitala Jonna +358 50 569 6176 jonna.viitala@nivala.fi

Nivalan kaupunki



PÄÄLUOTTAMUSMIEHET;


Ahola Marjo +358 50 373 1668 marjoahola@outlook.com

Sastamalan kaupunki



Bergdal Kaj +358 50 376 3162 kaj.bergdal@gmail.com

Kaustisen kunta


Byman Virpi +358 40 736 0414 virpi.byman@luukku.com

Ristijärven kunta


Juhala Antti +358 40 563 7420 matiasmyyra88@gmail.com

Vehmaan kunta


Koskenniemi Marjo +358 400 357 110 marjo.koskenniemi@gmail.com

Sysmän kunta


Niemelä Juha +358 44 276 1016 juhaeinon@gmail.com
Siikalatvan kunta


Norrena Marika +358 40 051 3091 marika.norrena@pedersore.fi

Pedersören kunta



Puhakka Marika +358 45 634 0227 marika.puhakka@nivala.fi

Nivalan kaupunki



Renvall Jarno +358 40 577 7545 jarno.brandt@luukku.com

Keuruun kaupunki


Toukkala Vesa +358 400 562 899 vesa.toukkala@netikka.fi

Kurikan kaupunki



Vanne Janita +358 41 706 1450 janita.vanne@gmail.com

Kankaanpään kaupunki