Aho Jarkko +358 400 333 307 jarkkoaho71@gmail.com

Posion kunta



Ahola Anne +358 400 221 612 anne.ahola65@gmail.com

Sastamalan kaupunki


Engström Jari +358 44 243 9860 engstrom.jari@gmail.com

Salon kaupunki


Inkinen Saila +358 44 527 0094 saila.inkinen@gmail.com

Hämeenlinnan kaupunki



Kakkonen Jouni +358 50 597 6009 jjkakkonen@gmail.com

Mikkelin kaupunki


Koskenniemi Marjo +358 400 357 110 marjo.koskenniemi@gmail.com

Sysmän kunta



Kukkola Ulla +358 400 977 154 ullak.kukkola@gmail.com

Kalajoen kaupunki



Luukkonen Veli-Matti +358 40 546 6777 vm@vmluukkonen.net

Rantasalmen kunta



Kurttio Kirsi +358 40 779 0424 kurttiokirsi@gmail.com

Ylitornion kunta


Mönttinen Seppo +358 400 290 262 seppo.monttinen@iisalmi.fi

Iisalmen kaupunki



Nenonen Kaisu-Maija +358 44 505 1141 kmnenonen@luukku.com

Loviisan kaupunki


Ruokangas Ari +358 40 508 6841 ari.ruokangas@jytyliitto.fi

Muhoksen kunta



Selkimäki Erkki +358 440 571 465 erkki.selkimaki@kuopio.fi

Kuopion kaupunki



Sirviö Sakari +358 40 835 6806 sakarisirvio@luukku.com

Sotkamon kunta


Törmänen Jussi +358 408393494 jusifix@hotmail.com

Sallan kunta



PÄÄLUOTTAMUSMIEHET;


Ahola Marjo +358 50 373 1668 marjoahola@outlook.com

Sastamalan kaupunki



Bergdal Kaj +358 50 376 3162 kaj.bergdal@gmail.com

Kaustisen kunta


Byman Virpi +358 40 736 0414 virpi.byman@luukku.com

Ristijärven kunta


Kiiski Kyösti +358 40 709 4692 kyosti.kiiski@liperi.fi
Liperin kunta

Koskenniemi Marjo +358 400 357 110 marjo.koskenniemi@gmail.com

Sysmän kunta



Mäki-Fränti Jari-Pekka +358 400 681 013 jari-pekka.maki-franti@kauhava.fi

Kauhavan kaupunki


Niemelä Juha +358 44 276 1016 juhaeinon@gmail.com
Siikalatvan kunta

Puhakka Marika +358 45 634 0227 marika.puhakka@nivala.fi

Nivalan kaupunki



Renvall Jarno +358 40 577 7545 jarno.brandt@luukku.com

Keuruun kaupunki



Soini Riikka +358 400 912 727 riikka.soini@jytyliitto.fi

Vehmaan kunta



Toukkala Vesa +358 400 562 899 vesa.toukkala@netikka.fi

Kurikan kaupunki



Vanne Janita +358 41 706 1450 janita.vanne@gmail.com

Kankaanpään kaupunki